The Great Work  
Be Prepared Weekend Workshop Info Evenings Newsletter World Tour Events Community
 
Inspiring Sites ...
www.mastersconnection.com.au   www.beyondtheordinary.net
  Dr Miceal Ledwith
     
 
International Coordinator Contact Info
Country City Coordinator
Information
ARGENTINA Cartamarca Rosy  Seco
549.3833.396943
rosy@ramsudamerica.com
ARGENTINA Cordoba Lucia Rosa  Fernandez
549.3515.995654
lucia@ramsudamerica.com
ARGENTINA Rosario Nilda  Macherett
549.3416.168333
nilda@ramsudamerica.com
ARGENTINA Buenos Aires Lucas Matias  Zalazar
(5411).1568.239.458
lucas@ramsudamerica.com
AUSTRALIA Taralga Janine  Fuller
02 4843 8071
0402.115.926(Cell)
fuller.janine@gmail.com
www.the-great-work.com/
AUSTRALIA Toowoomba Grant  Richert
67.7.46301.454
grant_tgw@bigpond.com
AUSTRIA Vienna Helga  Krachler
43.664.919.0400
helga.krachler@aon.at

www.ram-europa.com
BELGIUM Brussels

Jo  Linmans
(0032).475.959534
jo.linmans@telenet.be ,
www.rambenelux.com


BOTSWANA Gaborone Nelson  Letshwene
267.7170.4836
101silverline@gmail.com
CANADA Gatineau Denise  Chapdelaine
819.422.1989
sublime@xplornet.ca
CANADA Toronto Denise  Hohn
416.694.5016
denise.hohn@sunnybrook.ca
CANADA Grandforks George  Longden
250.442.5653
g_longden@telus.net
CANADA Penticton Patricia  Kristie
1.250.490.4181
pkzeropoint@shaw.ca
CANADA Edmonton Cam & Connie  Jones
780.672.2150
camcon@xplornet.com
CANADA Calgary Hunter & Carol  Hobbs
403.850.3261
hunterhobbs1@earthlink.net
CANADA Thunder Bay Dan & Ione  Gleeson
807.767.6755
ramson@ywave.com
CANADA Vancouver Lydia & Cyril  MacInnes
1.604.521.7301
crosham2025@yahoo.com
CHILE Santiago Paulina  Vargas
(0056).220.7751
paulina@ramsudamerica.com
CHINA Shanghai George  Wang
86.1390.1711.305
wangyui@hotmail.com

www.ram-china.com
CHINA Hong Kong Edwina  Chiu
852.946.86126
just4ust@powernethk.com

www.ram-china.com
CHINA Hong Kong Selena  Tung
selbest@gmail.com

www.ram-china.com
COLOMBIA Medellin Juan  Castro
574.312.3134
juan@ramsudamerica.com

www.ramcolombia.com/
COLOMBIA Bogota Angela  Aguirre
316.218.2400.ext.126
316.742.2164
angela@ramsudamerica.com

www.ramcolombia.com/
COLOMBIA Cali Iliana  Valdes
315.561.9922
iliana@ramsudamerica.com

www.ramcolombia.com/
CZECH REP. Ricany Peter  Hucl
420.724.61.7660
peter.hucl@seznam.cz
DENMARK Rungsted Joan & Ido  Avnery
45.4557.2984
avnery@get2net.dk
ECUADOR Ambato Jose Luis  Garces
(593).989.76364
jose@ramsudamerica.com
FRANCE Moissac Vincent  Sautereau
33.6.1025.7798
lavoiedesmaitres@free.fr

www.lavoiedesmaitres.com
GERMANY Munich Mira  Mamtani
Goldene@t-online.de

http://www.ram-europa.com/
GERMANY Hamburg Petra  Meye
040.8.32.4559
longi.florum@t-online.de
http://www.ram-europa.com/
IRELAND Sligo Breege  Walsh
071.918.1905
087.938.1372(Cell)
walshmb@eircom.net

www.vortex.ie
ISRAEL Jerusalem Rachel  Aharon
972.2.644.7461
rachela@ram-israel.com
www.ram-israel.com/
ISRAEL Tel Aviv Bosmat  Libovsky
bosmatl@ram-israel.com
www.ram-israel.com/
ITALY Verona Irene  Rizzoli
0471.95.3525
irene.rizzoli@rolmail.net

http://www.ram-europa.com/
ITALY Bergamo Diego  Rottoli
348.285.2283
diego.rottoli@tiscalinet.it

http://www.ram-europa.com/
JAPAN Okegawa-Shi Kenichi  Matsuno
81.48.728.0062
kengod7@tbh.t-com.ne.jp

www2.tbb.t-com.ne.jp/ken/
JAPAN Nagano Hata  Mariko
080.6939.2013
thebelshanai_23@hotmail.com
KOREA Yulita  Yoo
yulitayoo@gmail.com
MALAYSIA Kuala Lumpur Wong  Hee Tun
(60).16.6268286
tun@SoBeit.asia
MEXICO Cancun

Monica  Sanchez
998.886.5762
998.141.4357
monicawind@hotmail.com


www.mexram.com

MEXICO Guadalajara Graciela  Gallardo
33.34000.496
33.31213.242.EXT.262
gracielagh@gmail.com

www.mexram.com
MEXICO Guadalajara Mauricio  Jaimes
(33).3367.4908��
(33).3189.0392�
rammex@gmail.com

www.mexram.com
MEXICO Mexico City Sebastian  Garza
(55).5616.8819
sebastianmexram@gmail.com

www.mexram.com
MEXICO Monterrey Virginia  Herrera
(81).11745789
(81).83409379
virginia@mexram.com

www.mexram.com
MOLDOVA Raisa  Gonciar
raisa_rich@yahoo.com
www.ram-russia.com
NEW ZEALAND Mission Bay Lynda  Prescott
64.9.521.4060
khrosham@hotmail.com
NORWAY Sola Anne Karin  Lundgard
47.5165.0958
anne.karin.lundgard@lyse.net
PARAGUAY Asuncion Sonia  Bernardes
0981.195.851
sonia@ramsudamerica.com
PORTUGAL Daniel  Peixoto
27(0)829638796
remote.daniel@gmail.com

www.vivermais.net
PORTUGAL Moutinho  Paula
(351).964.469.257
(351).212.552.764
pafqmoutinho@gmail.com
PORTUGAL Faguhla  Ana Paula
(351).966.057.807
apfagulha@gmail.com
PUERTO RICO Guaynabo Gloria V. Roberto  Rodriguez
787.783.2990
gvegac@sanjuanstar.net
ROMANIA Karin  Fazakas
49.89.361.2550
K.Fazakas@T-Online.de

http://www.ram-europa.com/
ROMANIA Bucharest Marian  Lixandru
marian@edituraprestige.ro

http://www.ram-europa.com/
SOUTH AFRICA Capetown Gernot  Zankl
082.550.6918(Cell)
zankl@24-7online.co.za
SOUTH AFRICA Western Cape Brett  Lederle
082.371.1044(Cell)
intouch@telkomsa.net
SOUTH AFRICA Johannesburg Kathy  Somma
2711.609.6582
somma@futurejhb.co.za

www.windsofafrica.co.za
SPAIN Valladolid Elsa  Rebollo
(34).600.581610(Cell)
coordinanortespain@gmail.com
http://www.ram-europa.com/
SPAIN Valencia Ignacio  Fernandez
673.260.636
too00eye@hotmail.com
http://www.ram-europa.com/
SPAIN Malaga Maria Azucena  Chacin
645.19.7910
coordina.ramspain@yahoo.es
http://www.ram-europa.com/
SWITZERLAND Spiez Miranda  Sarbach
4133.345.7560
msarbach@bluewin.ch
http://www.ram-europa.com/
TAIWAN Stacy  Su Wen Min
886.918.807794
sustacy@gmail.com
UNITED KINGDOM Gloucestershire Keith  Clampton
keith@enlightenedmind.co.uk
www.enlightenedmind.co.uk/
URUGUAY Montevideo Jose  Leone
(005982).708.0756
josel@ramsudamerica.com
VENEZUELA Caracas Isamar  Colmenarez
58.424.275.1338
isamar@ramsudamerica.com
VENEZUELA Valencia Andrea  Rivera
412.407.6884
nadrea@ramsudamerica.com

 

Ramtha's School of Enlightenment Community
International Publishers & Distributors


Australia / New Zealand

www.the-great-work.com
Ships from Australia.

Canada
www.quanta.ca
Quanta can either refer you to local Canadian Bookstores that carry RSE products, or send to you direct.

France
www.lavoiedesmaitres.com

Germany
www.v-goldenesonne.de
Ships from Germany/Austria

Italy
www.macrolibrarsi.it
www.raminitaliano.com

Japan
www2.tbb.t-com.ne.jp/ken/

Mexico
www.universoram.com
www.mexram.com
www.ramanecer.com
www.sinlimites.net
(ships from Mexico City)

South Africa
www.futurenowsa.co.za
Local Landline # 011 708 2313
Mobile # 082 3364933

Spain
www.correodelram.com

UK/ Europe
www.vortex.ie
(ships from Ireland)
http://www.enlightenedmind.co.uk/
Ships from the U.K.

Venezuela
www.porlavida.com.ve

The Great Work | Contact
janine@the-great-work.com